Tax Season Extended Hours: M-F: 9:00am – 7:00pm | Sat : 9:00am – 3:00pm
Reviews2022-02-28T22:39:41-05:00

Reviews

The U.S. Taxes, Inc. team of tax preparation and accounting professionals work closely with each client to provide peronalized service and ensure a satisfactory outcome. But, you don’t have to take our word for it – instead, we let others speak for us – read client reviews about their experience with us:

My experience is always an excellent one coming to U.S. Taxes, Inc. for my income tax filing. Daksha is very sweet and polite both on the phone and in person. Soena is wonderful!! She explains what all my tax deductions are and takes her time with me. I never feel rushed and she always answers all my questions. It is always a very pleasant experience for me and I highly recommend U.S. Taxes services!

Felicia C. – Jackson, NJ 4/6/2022

I am filing my taxes with U.S. Taxes, Inc. for many years. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help, U.S. Taxes, Inc.

Vijayakumar G. – North Brunswick, NJ 3/30/2022

Very courteous and professional. Atmosphere was very pleasant almost like visiting a home. Taxes done quickly and at a reasonable cost. A very pleasant experience.

John Z. – Hamilton Township, NJ 3/29/2022

They answered all our questions, had our taxes done quickly and went above & beyond in helping us!!! Fabulous!

Ellen P. – Bloomfield, NJ 3/22/2022

I have used US Taxes for three years. The office is efficient and accurate. They answer phone calls quickly. They handle e-filing so I don’t have to deal with the IRS and that is really all I ask for in a tax service. I would recommend US Taxes to anyone who needed a local and friendly tax service.

JoAnn and Sandi L. – Hamilton Township, NJ 3/8/2022

I have been using US taxes for about 5 years now. They are a very friendly and professional staff. I get my taxes handled quickly every time and at a good price. Thanks!

Donald C. – Freehold, NJ 3/8/2022

Can’t say enough about the professional and friendly service at US Taxes, Inc. My returns have been processed quickly and I feel I have the full support of their team.

Janet N. – Hamilton Township, NJ 2/18/2022

Good morning and thank you so much. I appreciated your service and I look forward to seeing you next year.

Margarita S. – Lakewood, NJ 2/15/2022

I have been using U.S. Taxes for probably close to 20 years. Their returns are very accurate and very timely. They are very friendly people to deal with. I will not go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Give them a call today.

Gary B. – Monroe Township, NJ 2/12/2022

I’ve been working with U.S. Taxes for years and I’ve never had an issue. Great service – quick and easy.

Felicia T. – Hamilton Township, NJ 2/9/2022

Great Experience with U.S. Taxes, Inc. They made my experience with them fast, easy, and understandable.

Joyce T. – Hamilton Township, NJ 2/9/2022

U.S. Taxes, Inc. is simply the best. I had a frightening situation with the IRS and they handled it with utmost professionalism. They cleared up the situation in less than week!

Syamli S. – New Jersey 8/28/2019

Go to Top