Reviews2022-02-28T22:39:41-05:00

Reviews

The U.S. Taxes, Inc. team of tax preparation and accounting professionals work closely with each client to provide peronalized service and ensure a satisfactory outcome. But, you don’t have to take our word for it – instead, we let others speak for us – read client reviews about their experience with us:

Working with the U.S. Taxes, Inc. team was as painless as taxes preparation can be! They handled our returns in a very professional and friendly manner. They listened to our concerns and answered our questions in clear and concise ways. We also got some good advice that will reduce our tax liability for the upcoming year. We are located in a different state from U.S. Taxes’s physical office but it was not a problem. After mailing them our supporting documents, the accountants emailed draft returns and set up a phone conversation before finalizing the returns. Our state refund came back within a few weeks! Many thanks!

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – Ken and Chirinjev P. – Greenville, SC 8/4/2022

The team did a great job getting our complicated taxes completed Thank You!

Advanced Taxes client – Nancy B. – El Dorado Hills, CA 8/1/2022

Thank you for taking care of mom and her taxes. Thanks for getting her an extension when she was sick and thanks for advising us what we needed to do. Would recommend Advanced Taxes to anyone.

Advanced Taxes client – Fred L. – Hackensack, NJ 7/29/2022

Great service!!!!

Advanced Taxes client – Parth P. – Parsippany, NJ 7/26/2022

I appreciate that you clarified the information on my tax returns. Please submit them electronically for me. I will send you a check for the preparation fee. I very much appreciate you helping me get through this process. With the numerous health issues I’ve had this year, it was difficult for me to even think about my tax responsibilities. You simplify the process for me and I am very grateful to you personally. Thank you for your kindness.

Advanced Taxes client – Diane B. – Bridgewater, NJ 7/6/2022

My experience is always an excellent one coming to U.S. Taxes, Inc. for my income tax filing. Daksha is very sweet and polite both on the phone and in person. Soena is wonderful!! She explains what all my tax deductions are and takes her time with me. I never feel rushed and she always answers all my questions. It is always a very pleasant experience for me and I highly recommend U.S. Taxes services!

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – Felicia G. – Jackson, NJ 4/6/2022

I am filing my taxes with U.S. Taxes, Inc. for many years. They are very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you for your help, U.S. Taxes, Inc.

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – Vijayakumar G. – North Brunswick, NJ 3/30/2022

Very courteous and professional. Atmosphere was very pleasant almost like visiting a home. Taxes done quickly and at a reasonable cost. A very pleasant experience.

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – John Z. – Hamilton Township, NJ 3/29/2022

They answered all our questions, had our taxes done quickly and went above & beyond in helping us!!! Fabulous!

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – Ellen P. – Bloomfield, NJ 3/22/2022

I have used US Taxes for three years. The office is efficient and accurate. They answer phone calls quickly. They handle e-filing so I don’t have to deal with the IRS and that is really all I ask for in a tax service. I would recommend US Taxes to anyone who needed a local and friendly tax service.

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – JoAnn and Sandi L. – Hamilton Township, NJ 3/8/2022

I have been using US taxes for about 5 years now. They are a very friendly and professional staff. I get my taxes handled quickly every time and at a good price. Thanks!

U.S. Taxes, Inc. client – Donald C. – Freehold, NJ 3/8/2022

Advanced Taxes – a division of U.S. Taxes, Inc. – provides a personal, professional service. They take the time to understand your business. I would highly recommend them.

Advanced Taxes client – Constance S. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 3/6/2022

Go to Top